Skontaktuj się z nami

Dane kontaktowe

Oddział Szczecin

Aleja Jana Pawła II 11, II piętro
Biuro czynne: pon. – pt.: 09:00 – 17.00

+48 500 511 550
Oddział Świnoujście

ul. Monte Casino 39-40/1
Biuro czynne: pon. – pt.: 09.00 – 18.00

+48 600 655 633
Oddział Międzyzdroje

ul. Zwycięstwa 1
Biuro czynne: pon. – pt.: 10.00 – 16.00

+48 500 522 544
Oddział Kołobrzeg

ul. Morawskiego (sezon letni)
Biuro czynne: pon. – pt.: 10:00 – 16:00

+48 500 116 600
Oddział Jelenia Góra

ul. 1 Maja 47A
Biuro czynne: pon. – pt.: 09:00 – 17:00

+48 500 522 566

Wyślij wiadomość




    Oddział Szczecin

    Aleja Jana Pawła II 11, II piętro | +48 500 511 550

    Karolina Kirko

    Manager ds. Nieruchomości

    +48 515 890 556 karolina.kirko@assethome.pl
    Amelia Wendorff

    Manager ds. Nieruchomości

    +48 500 258 852 amelia.wendorff@assethome.pl
    Olga Gorczyńska

    Doradca ds. Nieruchomości

    +48 500 223 899 olga.gorczynska@assethome.pl
    Joanna Majewska

    Doradca ds. Nieruchomości

    +48 519 820 305 joanna.majewska@assethome.pl
    Iwona Kałużna

    Doradca ds. Nieruchomości

    +48 507 277 977 iwona.kaluzna@assethome.pl
    Aleksandra Wierzbicka

    Doradca ds. Kredytów

    +48 518 362 303 aleksandra.wierzbicka@assethome.pl

    Oddział Świnoujście

    ul. Monte Cassino 39-40/1 | +48 600 655 633

    Agnieszka Wiśniewska

    Manager ds. Nieruchomości

    +48 888 678 679 agnieszka.wisniewska@assethome.pl
    Małgorzata Burchacka

    Doradca ds. Nieruchomości

    +48 880 895 550 malgorzata.burchacka@assethome.pl
    Agnieszka Błażejewska

    Doradca ds. Nieruchomości

    +48 883 870 888 agnieszka.blazejewska@assethome.pl

    Oddział Międzyzdroje

    ul. Zwycięstwa 1 | +48 500 522 544

    Magdalena Zaborska

    Doradca ds. Nieruchomości

    +48 508 662 610 magdalena.zaborska@assethome.pl
    Patrycja Musiał

    Doradca ds. Nieruchomości

    +48 572 655 460 patrycja.musial@assethome.pl

    Oddział Kołobrzeg

    ul. Morawskiego | +48 500 116 600

    Oliwia Piasecka

    Doradca ds. Nieruchomości

    +48 517 945 345 oliwia.piasecka@assethome.pl

    Oddział Jelenia Góra

    ul. 1 Maja 47A | +48 500 522 566

    Joanna Jockel

    Doradca ds. Nieruchomości

    +48 500 223 677 joanna.jockel@assethome.pl